🔒 Secure Shopping 🚚 Free UK Sample Delivery
  • Type
  • Colour
  • Finish
  • Material
  • Size
  • Price
  • Effects-Features

Contact Buy Tiles

Find Us @

  • Buytiles.com
  • Promotion House
  • Littleburn Industrial Estate
  • Langley Moor
  • Durham
  • DH7 8JF

Opening Hours

Monday-Friday: 08:30 − 17:30
Saturday: 09.00 − 15.00
Sunday: Sorry, We are closed

Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 22rd Dec: Normal Hours
Saturday 23th Dec: Closed
Sunday 24th Dec: Closed
Monday 25th Dec: Closed
Tuesday 26th Dec: Closed
Wednesday 27th Dec: 09.00 − 15.00
Thursday 28th Dec: 09.00 − 15.00
Friday 29th Dec: 09.00 − 15.00
Saturday 30st Dec: Closed
Sunday 31st Dec: Closed
Monday 1st Jan: Closed
Tuesday 2nd Jan: Normal Hours

Call Us

You can call our sales team on
0191 378 0765

Take a look around our showroom before you visit!

Directions »

From Durham

Through Nevilles Cross staying on A690, heading towards Crook. Until you reach signposted Littleburn Industrial Estate on your left, turn left (funeral place on left after that). You are now on Mill Road, you will see ATS Tyres on your right. Take next right on to Littleburn Road, City Electrical Factors on your right (CEF). Take your next right on to an un-named road we are the warehouse located at the top of that road.


From Crook

Heading along the A690 until driving past Meadowfield Sports Centre on your left, you will drive past St. Patricks RC School. You will then on your right see signposted Littleburn Industrial Estate on your right, turn right. You are now on Mill Road, you will see ATS Tyres on your right. Take next right on to Littleburn Road, City Electrical Factors on your right (CEF). Take your next right on to an un-named road we are the warehouse located at the top of that road.


From Darlington

Follow the A167 signposted Durham, go through Croxdale and continue on the A167. Turn left onto the B6300 Browney Lane, follow road for approx 2 miles and turn right into the Meadowfield ind. estate, follow road for approx 1 mile and turn right onto an unnamed road and take a left at the T-Junction onto Littleburn Road, City Electrical Factors ahead (CEF). Take a left before (CEF) on to an un-named road we are the warehouse located at the top of that road.

Contact(0)